Guidance Department
     
 Marlene Gehrke  Guidance Office Secretary mgehrke@fz.k12.mo.us
 Cheryl Burke  Counselor clburke@fz.k12.mo.us
 Laura D'Antonio 7th Grade Counselor ldantonio@fz.k12.mo.us
 Jennifer Litzinger  8th Grade Counselor jlitzinger@fz.k12.mo.us
 JoAnn Gehner  6th Grade Counselor  jgehner@fz.k12.mo.us
 Terri Tarvid  Crisis Counselor  ttarvid@fz.k12.mo.us