Fine Arts and Practical Arts Teachers
christinenanney@fz.k12.mo.us
       
 NAME  POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
 Deb Daniel  Computer Literacy  debdaniel@fz.k12.mo.us  https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/wmscomputerliteracy115/home
 Denise Daniel  Computer Literacy  DDaniel@fz.k12.mo.us  https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/wms-computer-literacy/home
 Robin Edman  Choir/Music redman@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Becky Fanning Band rfanning@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Rich Goodman  Orchestra  rgoodman@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Geda Henry  General Music  ghenry@fz.k12.mo.us
 Zack Hess  Tech Ed zhess@fz.k12.mo.us  https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/wms-7thgradeteched/home
 Jeff Jehle  Band  jjehle@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Steve Jones  Art  sjones@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Karen King FACS kking@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Lenny Klaus  Computer Exploration  klaus42@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mary McGillycuddy Art  mmcgillycuddy@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/mmcgillycuddy
 Mike Oehmke  Art  moehmke@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Liz Stockmann FACS  estockmann@fz.k12.mo.us  
Brock Lamkins Tech Ed blamkins@fz.k12.mo.us
Christine Nanney FACS  christinenanney@fz.k12.mo.us